upcoming events

3rd March 2024

Derby Runner XC#6

Bosworth Battlefield

24th March 2024

Kibworth 6

LRRL #1

14th April 2024

Stilton 7

LRRL #2

12th May 2024

West End 8

LRRL #3

19th May 2024

Bosworth Half Marathon

LRRL #4

2nd June 2024

Swithland 6

LRRL #5

23rd June 2024

Prestwold 10k

LRRL #6

30th June 2024

Steve Morris 5

LRRL #7

7th August 2024

Joy Cann 5

LRRL #8

1st September 2024

Rotherby 8

LRRL #9

more...

fixtures

As a Club, Wigston Phoenix actively take part in the Leicestershire Road Running League, Derby Cross Country League as well as many local and national events.

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Derby Runner XC#6 - Bosworth Battlefield
Hinckley Running Club hosted race at Bosworth Battlefield Centre

Sunday 24th March 2024

Kibworth 6 - LRRL #1

Sunday 14th April 2024

Stilton 7 - LRRL #2

Sunday 12th May 2024

West End 8 - LRRL #3

Sunday 19th May 2024

Bosworth Half Marathon - LRRL #4

Sunday 2nd June 2024

Swithland 6 - LRRL #5

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Prestwold 10k - LRRL #6

Sunday 30th June 2024

Steve Morris 5 - LRRL #7
Desford Strider 5 mile race

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Joy Cann 5 - LRRL #8
Huncote Harriers 5 mile race

Sunday 1st September 2024

Rotherby 8 - LRRL #9

Sunday 29th September 2024

Markfield 10km - LRRL #10